Search This Blog

Monday, August 21, 2017

My sincere apologies

It was exactly 6 months after i've posted an article here in my blog. It was in these months that a lot of things i had experienced and i currently experiencing right now that is surely taking up my time.

But in those times i revisited my ideals, my principles, how the way i convey the thoughts or formally the political opinions to you dear readers and hopefully to the rest of the world.

Let me be so clear, THAT I'M NOT A

Monday, February 20, 2017

Is SPO3 Lascañas the "Game Changer"?

“Wala pong Davao Death Squad, your honor. Media hype lang ‘yan. [There is no Davao Death Squad, your honor. That’s only media hype.]” SPO3 Arthur Lascañas told Senator Leila De Lima  testified against Edgar Matobato.

He also answered witfully to Senator Antonio Triallanes IV saying that having a watch is not a test of credibility.


Friday, April 29, 2016

200+ M "Undisclosed" Bank Account Scandal: Gravestone or Cornerstone?

Mayor Rodrigo Roa Duterte or is popularly known today as "Digong" is one of the five aspirants to become the next president of the Republic of the Philippines.

Last time, before the debate, he was hit by the rape joke but did apologize to it. Was waiting for the other remaining candidates to hit him very hard on the debate and will destroy him on the debate pertaining to that issue. But they didn't.

Now, after the rape joke, there is another scandal or (supporters might say) a propaganda. Senator Triallenes, in an "expose" bares Duterte's undeclared bank account. Roxas also challenged Digong about it.

Monday, April 25, 2016

is PNoy sabotaging Mar?

i remember that i made a blog of  an official tandem of Noy-Mar in the 2010. We all knew that tandems are not the sweetheart's love story that are like Alden Richards and Maine Mendoza (Yaya Dub) or fondly called #aldub's  (for now, they are still very sweet) that results to happy endings. Mar lost to Binay in the race of becoming a Vice President. but he was given a couple of Cabinet positions.

Tuesday, December 22, 2015

OFWs - heroes but somewhat neglected

"Last October, OFWs sent home cash worth $2.23 billion—the second highest monthly amount on record, exceeded only by the $2.32 billion remitted in December 2014. From January to October, cash remittances totaled $20.64 billion, up 3.7 percent from $19.91 billion a year ago. The Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas expects remittances to increase to $25.6 billion this year from $24.35 billion in 2014." - Inquirer Opinions

This made me rethink, those people involved with "Tanim-Bala" are heartless.

Tuesday, December 1, 2015

DU30

I decided to make the title short because I honestly don't know how to  make a title fitting for the presidential candidate, we all know as Mayor Rodrigo R. Duterte or some calls him Digong...

Remember my last post? A contributor told me Digong will surely run. Eventhough he's not right about the tandem of Duterte-Marcos, Marcos ran for VP and Duterte for President.

Tuesday, November 3, 2015

Tanim Bala: Isang Bala Ka Lang

Filipinos around the world specially those who knew FPJ can surely spot where i borrowed the title from.

Well, now is different, Filipinos and even foreigners know this: the "TANIM BALA". i don't know if it's a scam, an extortion, or the alleged people who "brought" with them bullets are really planning to do crimes.

Now, here is my OCO (One Centavo Opinion):

Saturday, October 24, 2015

#aldub #aldubEBTamangpPanahon - sets record

What on earth would be #aldub has to do about politics? Honestly, I can't answer yet. maybe it's because #aldub and the hashtag tweet of #aldubEBTamangpPanahon is about 19+ million hits as of this writing, i'm pretty sure that politicians would like to make these two (Alden Richards and Maine Mendoza) as one of their endorsers. i'm hoping that not in the near future, Alden Richards and Maine Mendoza won't run for politics as what some artists do.

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

TopBlogs.com.ph

Politics & Government - Top Blogs Philippines